Accessibility options:

Screen Print Evening Classes - Beginners/ Improvers

Where? Double Elephant Print Workshop
How many sessions? 5 sessions
When is it running? Tuesday 30th October until Tuesday 27th November, 6.30 - 9.00pm.
Or Tuesday 15th January until Tuesday 12th February, 6.30 - 9.00pm.
Or Tuesday 26th February until Tuesday 26th March, 6.30 - 9.00pm.
Or Tuesday 30th April until Thursday 6th June, 6.30 - 9.00pm.
Or Tuesday 11th June until Tuesday 16th July, 6.30 - 9.00pm.
Or Tuesday 17th September until Tuesday 15th October, 6.30 - 9.00pm.
Or Tuesday 29th October until Tuesday 26th November, 6.30 - 9.00pm.
How much does it cost? £153.00
Who's teaching it? George Barron

A new 5 week course on Tuesdays to enable you to develop skills in screenprinting over a period of evening sessions. See Booking Page for individual dates of Beginners and Improvers courses.

Techniques on offer range from simple cut paper stencils, to highly versatile and surprisingly easy photo stencils. Water based inks are quick drying and a pleasure to use.

Follow the link below to read more about course content and to book a place.

Book your place online

Handcrafted by Rock Kitchen Harris